Officers and Committees

This page lists the Moon Township Garden Club Officers and committees for  2020 & 2021.

For information on becoming a member, please see our membership information page or contact us here.

Officers ’20-’21

President – Carol Howe
Vice President – Marcia Welsh
Corresponding Secretary – Cindy Molenda
Treasurer – Mary Ann Miller
Recording Secretary– Jane Miller

The Club also has the following working committees in 2021:

  • Civic, Horticulture and Environment
  • Communications
  • Fleur de Lune Garden
  • Garden Tour
  • Greens & Things Sale
  • Membership
  • Program & Hospitality
  • Scholarship
  • Youth Outreach

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s